Customer Reviews

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had.

24
3
2
0
0
4.8
29 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

David Larkin

2 weeks ago

bcortazar22

3 weeks ago

Kathryn Padula

a month ago

Excellent pricing! (pricing was lower than three quotes I received) The owner and his employees were kind and courteous. Installation was completed quickly and professionally. I will definitely purchase here again.

Courtney Lisk

2 months ago

Ken made our remodeling process so much easier. He is knowledgeable, provides excellent customer service and has the best prices around. I highly recommend T and H Floor for all of your flooring needs! Support Local Business!

Eliot Fischer

2 months ago

Ken and his team provide superior products, expert installation and a great value. We've used them twice directly and once through Red Rooster Construction and couldn't be more pleased. Strongly recommended!

Megan

2 months ago

Ken is absolutely wonderful. He’s so kind and knowledgeable. He worked with us to make sure we understood all the options we might like to use for our floors. We got an engineered hardwood in 5” planks that had to match other railing colors right by it. Not only did they match it perfectly, but Sam and his installation partner went above and beyond to make sure everything looked great with the installation. I highly highly recommend T&H floor store. Also—their prices were way better than Giant Floor. When we went to Giant the customer experience wasn’t great and everything we were shown was wildly overpriced. T&H FOR THE WIN!

Eric G

6 months ago

Bill Capman

7 months ago

Great place to buy better than box stores. Good price and Juan and his wife did outstanding job installing carpet. Thank you

Catherine Mushaw

7 months ago

Doxie Hollis

10 months ago

Mitchell Greenwalt

2 years ago

I had an issue with the grout color that was installed with my tiles. Ken immediately took care of the issue and resolved the problem. Ken and his team are professional and are great people. I will definitely be using them again to purchase and install my flooring.Mike and Nate are the guys who did the installation and they are truly professional and did a great job.

Kelley Evens

2 years ago

Very knowledgeable! Nice showroom with many brands and samples.

V Fes

2 years ago

Great selection wonderful customer service

Phil Hodges

3 years ago

Brandon D'Alessandro

3 years ago

Jim Fortuner

3 years ago

Mary N

3 years ago

Customer service here is the best! Don't skip over this option if you're shopping for flooring. The have a lot to offer and very competitive prices. We looked around and ended up buying here.

William Halenda

4 years ago

Great place, owner Ken...is a great guy, cares about the customer goes all out on his service to you...highly recommend this store quality flooring great prices

Pandemic Official

4 years ago

Sean w

4 years ago

I can't recommend T&H flooring more or give more praise to Ken for how professional he is. Quick no nonsense quote and instalation. The is no need to go somewhere else when you check out T&H.

Peter C. Mills Jr.

5 years ago

T&H is a really great floor store. Ken is honest and provides excellent pricing. Their installers are likewise professional and do great quality work as well. Highly recommend!

Courtney Lisk

5 years ago

I would recommend T & H Floor Store for all of your flooring needs! Ken makes the process easy and their customer service is top notch!

Jerry Goyne

5 years ago

Nice people, very helpful

Catherine Mushaw

5 years ago

tom sheakoski

5 years ago

They just do flooring and do it right

Jon Tischler

5 years ago

We've taken care of all of our flooring needs with T & H Floor for years. Ken and his staff are wonderful to work with, and he always has a huge selection and 'on trend' tile, wood laminates and other flooring, in stock, at great prices. Highly recommended!

Jon Dennis

8 years ago

Never really bought anything from them but I heard good things

Todd Yurkovic

8 years ago

Rachel Cruz

8 years ago

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the carpet and wood flooring I purchased at T&H Floor. I went to them with a price from Home Depot and they beat it by $549.00!!!! They were professional, honest and fair. Sending all of my family and friends to see Ken and Quinton!!!